Latest News

Kumuls Prime Ministers XIII Train-on Squad announced

PNGRFL has named a 20 man squad for the Prime Minister's XIII. The squad is made up of Digicel Cup players and two Zone representatives.
Agmark Gurias and Lae Snax Tigers are well represented with 5 players each. Stanley Tepend will coach the team with James Kops assisting him.
The Squad:
1. Watson Boas (Agmark Gurias),
2. Radley Brawa (TNA Lions),
3. Sydney Fred (Lae Snax Tigers),
4.Benjamin Hetra (Hela Wigmen),
5. Andrew Ipi (Hela Wigmen),
6. Chris Jerry (Agmark Gurias),
7. Noel Joel (Lae Snax Tigers),
8. Philemon Kimisive (Goroka Lahanis),
9. David Loko (Lae Snax Tigers),
10. Sam Maniai (Northern Confederate),
11. Isaac Mell (Mendi Muruks),
12. Moses Meninga (Mt Hagen Eagles),
13. David Missian (Agmark Gurias),
14. Justin Olam (Lae Snax Tigers),
15. Daniel Pai (Agmark Gurias),
16. Sebastine Pandia (SNS Port Moresby Vipers),
17. Albert Patak, Rabual Gurias
18. Junior Rau (Mt Hagen Eagles),
19. Enock Sine (TNA Lions),
20. Charlie Simon (Lae Snax Tigers).
Team officials are:
Stanley Tepend – Lae Snax Tigers (Head Coach),
James Kops – Mt Hagen Eagles (Assistant Coach) George ToBata – Agmark Gurias (Trainer),
Toua Kohu – Southern Confederate (Assistant Trainer), Jacob Anga (Manager)

One Papua New Guinea Designed by Copyright © 2017

Theme images by Bim. Powered by Blogger.