Live Broadcast of PNG 11th Parliament Sitting and Election of Prime Minister

 Below is the live telecast of Papua New Guinea 11th Parliament Sitting and the elections of Speaker and the Prime Minster. 


  1. Manus MP Job Pomat elected Speaker of the PNG 11th Parliament
  2. James Marape - Tari - Pori MP elected Prime Minister of Papua New Guinea 

Live Telecast


The Parliament Sitting starts at  10: 00 am local time. 

Telecast by EMTV

Next : PNG Elections : Loloata Camp Swells to 82 Elected Members

Previous Post Next Post