Header Ads

PNG PM appoints 12 Vice Ministers

Papua New Guinea Prime Minister James Marape has appointed 12 Vice Ministers who will be performing various key tasks in Government.

Marape announced their appointment at the Government House soon after they were sworn in by Governor General, Sir Bob Dadae today.

The Vice Ministers whose full responsibilities and ministries will be announced next week are;

Kobby Bomorea MP, Pogio Ghate MP, Joe Sungi MP, James Donald MP, Joe Kuli MP, Wesley Raminai MP,Win Daki MP, Johnson Wapunai MP, Jimmy Uguro MP, Henry Amuli MP, Manasseh Makiba MP and Koni Iguan MP.

Prime Minister Marape said that they will be given full responsibilities and has the confidence in them to deliver to key government expectations.

Powered by Blogger.