Header Ads

PNG Kumuls team to face the Kangaroos

The PNG Rugby Football League has announced an 18 man squad for the NGCB Prime Ministers XIII match between the PNG Kumuls and Australia Kangaroos on October 6th in Port Moresby.

Kumuls team for last world cup
To be known as the NGCB PM's XIII team, the squad includes three debutants among experienced hands from this year’s Pacific test and the 2017 World Cup teams.

Marum said a number of players had to pull out due to family commitments , injuries and suspensions.

Other players such as Justin Olam and Lachlan Lam who are part of the extended squads for the NRL Grand Final will arrive next week.

The PNG LNG Kumuls PMs 13 team in alphabetical order include:

Daniel Russel – South Logan Magpies (Intrust Super Cup)
David Mead – Catalans Dragons (Super League)
Edene Gabi – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Enock Maki – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
James Segeyaro – Cronulla Sharks (NRL)
Juston Olam – Melbourne Storm (NRL)
Justin Laybutt – North Queensland Cowboys (NRL)
Lachlan Lam – Sydney Roosters
Moses Meninga – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Nene McDonald – St. George Illawara (NRL)
Nixon Putt – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Rhadley Brawa – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Rhyse Martin – Canterbury Bulldogs (NRL)
Stanton Albert – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Tom Butterfiled – Easts Tigers (Intrust Super Cup)
Watson Boas – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Wellington Albert – Widnes Vikings (Super League
Willie Minoga – PNG Hunters (Intrust Super Cup)
Powered by Blogger.