March 1, 2016

PNG Hunters name squad to take on South Logan Magpies

The SP PNG Hunters  starting lineup squad for this weekends's match against South Logan Magpies  has been announced.

However, co-caption Adam Korave has been suspended for two matches for disciplinary reasons.

The full team: Stargroth Amean, Bland Abavu, Noel Zeming (captain), Thompson Teteh, Adex Wera, Ase Boas, Ate Bine Wabo, Henry Wan, Wartovo Puara, Esau Siune, Nickson Borana, Waren Glare and Ishmael Balkawa. Reserves: Watson Boas, Justin Olam, Benjamin Hetra, Edward Goma and Philemon Kimisive.