Header Ads

PNG Govt Cabinet reshuffle

New ministers have been sworn into the PNG Marape Steven Government in a major reshuffle this morning at th Government House.

They include National Alliance Party Leader Patrick Pruaitch, United Resources Party Leader William Duma, Gazelle MP Jelta Wong and South Bougainville MP Timothy Masiu.

Mr Pruaitch is now the new Foreign Affairs and International Trade Minister, Mr Masiu is now the new Communication Minister, Mr Duma goes to Commerec and Industry, and Mr Wong gets the Health Ministry.

Wera Mori move to Environment and Conservation, Renbo Paita to Finance and Wesley Nukunz to Immigration and Boarder Security and Soroi Eoe to Public Service.

Mr Marape says, the decision to change the Ministers is hard but needs to be done for the government an the country to move forward.


Next :

PNG NSI to Host PNG Orchids and England Lioness today

Powered by Blogger.